• NAJI BOSROUR GROUP
    INDUSTRY - TRADING - CONTRACTING
  • NAJI BOSROUR GROUP
    INDUSTRY - TRADING - CONTRACTING
  • NAJI BOSROUR GROUP
    صناعة - تجارة - مقاولات
  • NAJI BOSROUR GROUP
    INDUSTRY - TRADING - CONTRACTING
  • NAJI BOSROUR GROUP
    INDUSTRY - TRADING - CONTRACTING
  • NAJI BOSROUR GROUP
    INDUSTRY - TRADING - CONTRACTING

About Us

Naji Bosrour Group is Established in 1981, the past three decades have seen our business grow from a modest civil-works firm into a fully ledged general contracting and industry corporation with a sizable portfolio, strong financial position, and a significant presence in a broad range of industries. What’s more, our unwavering focus on excellence has earned us a Class-4 business ranking in Saudi Arabia. To date, we have completed over 100 projects around the Kingdom, building long-term partnerships and earning the…

  • Our vision
    Naji Bosrour Group seeks to be one of the leading companies in building, constructing, registering, documenting and restoring archaeological and heritage buildings and the aluminum industry in the Kingdom by providing high-quality products and distinguished services to its valued customers.

  • Our Mission
    Naji Bosrour Group contributes to be one of the companies that support the national economy through its activities in the fields of construction and industry inside and outside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and to provide high-quality services that meet the needs of its current and targeted customers and keep pace with global trends in the field of construction and industry, and we always strive to upgrade to the better and encourage innovation And creativity by relying on distinguished expertise…

  • Strategy
    Reaching a prominent position locally and regionally * Leadership and excellence in the group's fields * Work according to the highest international levels of quality and provide excellent work * Optimizing the available material and human potentials and resources * Continuing to research and satisfy customers' renewed needs *

Our services

Demo content written here to display the style only. Can be changed and altered. Demo content written here to display the style only can be changed Demo content written here to display the style only. Can be changed and altered. Demo content written here to display the style only can be changed

Read More
Technical support and network installation
Restoration of heritage buildings
Supply and installation of aluminum profiles
Aluminum extrusions
Architectural implementation

Our Value

Trust and transparency
Excellence and distinction
Creativity and professionalism
Teamwork

Our Successful Partners

Our branches

  • Al-Ahsa
  • Dammam

You can now download the group profile

Visitor counter

7095
نفذ بواسطة تعريف احدى منصات تقني
whatsapp

• مجموعة ناجي بوسرور
    صناعة - تجارة - مقاولات
  • مجموعة ناجي بوسرور
    صناعة - تجارة - مقاولات
  • مجموعة ناجي بوسرور
    صناعة - تجارة - مقاولات
  • مجموعة ناجي بوسرور
    صناعة - تجارة - مقاولات
  • مجموعة ناجي بوسرور
    صناعة - تجارة - مقاولات
  • مجموعة ناجي بوسرور
    صناعة - تجارة - مقاولات

من نحن

تأسست مجموعة ناجي بوسرور في عام 1981 ، وشهدت العقود الثلاثة الماضية نمو أعمالنا من شركة أعمال مدنية متواضعة إلى شركة مقاولات عامة وصناعية كاملة القيادة مع محفظة كبيرة ومركز مالي قوي وحضور كبير في نطاق واسع من الصناعات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تركيزنا الثابت على التميز قد أكسبنا تصنيفًا من الدرجة الرابعة للأعمال في المملكة العربية السعودية. حتى الآن ، أكملنا أكثر من 100 مشروع على مستوى أنحاء المملكة ، وبناء شراكات طويلة الأمد وكسبنا ثقة وولاء عملائنا في…

  • رؤيتنا
    تسعى مجموعة ناجي بوسرور لتكون إحدى الشركات الرائدة في بناء وتشييد و تسجيل وتوثيق وترميم المباني الأثرية والتراثية والحديثة وصناعة الألومنيوم وتجارته في المملكة من خلال توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات متميزة لعملائها الكرام.

  • رسالتنا
    تساهم مجموعة ناجي بوسرور لتكون إحدى الشركات الداعمة للإقتصاد الوطني من خلال أنشطتها في مجالات البناء والتشييد والصناعة داخل المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها و تقديم خدمات متميزة عالية الجودة تلبي أحتياجات عملائها الحاليين والمستهدفين وتواكب التوجهات العالمية في مجال البناء والتشيد والصناعة، ونسعى دائماً للارتقاء الي الافضل وتشجيع الابتكار والابداع من خلال الاعتماد على الخبرات المتميزة والكفاءات الوطنية والاجنبية لتطبيق أفضل المعايير العالمية في جميع قطاعات الشركة.

  • الإستراتيجية
    الوصول بالشركة إلى مكانة مرموقة محلياً وإقليمياً * الريادة والتميز في مجالات المجموعة * العمل وفق أعلى مستويات الجودة العالمية وتقديم أعمال متميزة * الاستغلال الأمثل للإمكانيات والموارد الماديـة والبشريـة المتاحة* الاستمرار في بحث وإشباع حاجات العملاء المتجددة *

مشاريعنا

خدماتنا

الدعم الفني وتركيب الشبكات
ترميم المباني التراثية
تجارة قطاعات وإكسسوارات الألمنيوم
سحب وتلوين الألمنيوم
تنفيذ المباني الحديثة

قيمنا

الثقة والشفافية
التفوق والتميز
الإبداع والإحترافية
روح الفريق الواحد

شركائنا بالنجاح

فروعنا

  • الأحساء
  • الدمام

يمكنك الان تحميل ملف تعريف المجموعة

عداد الزوار

6840
نفذ بواسطة تعريف احدى منصات تقني
whatsapp